CPOA Facebook Twitter preview 2018-07-02

Los Angeles Police Protective League

ALADs logo transparency 2018-06-14

Association of Los Angeles Sheriffs Deputies


Deputy Sheriffs' Association of El Dorado County


Gun Owners of California


Rocklin Police Officers' Association


Roseville Police Officers Association


California Pro-Life Council


California Republican Assembly


California Impact Republicans


Silicon Valley Association of Republican Women


Lincoln Club of Orange County


California Republican Veterans' Association

Law Enforcement Leaders

  • Sacramento County Sheriff Scott Jones
  • Fresno County Sheriff Margaret Mims
  • Calaveras County Sheriff Rick DiBasilio
  • Plumas County Sheriff Greg Hagwood
  • Tehama County District Attorney Gregg Cohen
  • Placer County District Attorney Scott Owens
  • Glenn County District Attorney Dwayne Stewart
  • San Luis Obispo District Attorney Dan Dow

Victims' Rights Advocates

  • Three-Strikes Sentencing Laws Advocate Mike Reynolds
  • Missing Children and Victims' Rights Advocate Marc Klaas

Elected State Leaders

  • Congressman Tom McClintock
  • Congressman Doug LaMalfa
  • Chair of the State Board of Equalization, Diane Harkey
  • State Senator Jim Nielsen
  • State Senator Ted Gaines
  • State Senator John Moorlach
  • State Senator Joel Anderson
  • State Senator Mike Morrell
  • Assemblyman Frank Bigelow
  • Assemblyman Matthew Harper
  • Assemblyman Phillip Chen
  • Assemblyman Jim Patterson
  • Assemblyman Randy Voepel
  • Assemblywoman Melissa Melendez
  • Assemblyman Jay Obernolte
  • Assemblyman James Gallagher
  • Assemblyman Dr. Steven Choi

Retired officials

  • Senate Minority Leader Bob Huff (Ret.)
  • Former California Republican Party Chairman Ron Nehring
  • Former Congressman Tom Campbell (R)
  • Former California Secretary of State Bill Jones
  • Former Los Angeles County Supervisor Mike Antonovich
  • Former Assemblymember Beth Gaines
  • Former CA Chief Deputy Attorney General Dave Stirling
  • Constitutional Law professor Dr. John Eastman
  • Congressman John T. Doolittle (Ret.)
  • Former El Dorado County Supervisor Jack Sweeney
  • Former Director El Dorado Irrigation District Dave Blodget
  • Former Garden Grove School District Trustee Terry Cantrell
  • Former Newport Beach Mayor Keith Curry
  • Former Placerville Councilman Trent Saxton
  • Former South Lake Tahoe City Councilman Ted Long

Local Community Leaders

  • Conservative Commentator Michael Reagan
  • Sierra County Supervisor Jim Beard
  • San Bernardino County Supervisor Mark Medina
  • Stanislaus County Supervisor Dick Monteith
  • Sacramento County Supervisor Susan Peters
  • Madera County Supervisor David Rogers
  • Riverside County Comptroller/Auditor Paul Angulo
  • Nevada County Assessor Sue Horne
  • Fresno Mayor Lee Brand
  • Fairfield Mayor Harry T. Price
  • Coronado Mayor Richard Bailey
  • El Segundo Mayor Suzanne Fuentes
  • Whittier Mayor Joe Vinatieri
  • West Covina Vice Mayor Michael Spence
  • Newport Beach Mayor Kevin Muldoon
  • Lake Forest Mayor Scott Voigts
  • Fairfield Vice Mayor Chuck Timm
  • Roseville City Councilman John Allard
  • South Lake Tahoe City Councilman Tom Davis
  • Whittier Councilman Fernando Dutra
  • San Bernardino City Councilman John Valdivia
  • Greg Padilla
  • Fallbrook School Board Trustee Lee J. De Meo
  • Otay Water District Board Director Hector Gestelum
  • Manteca City Councilman Richard Silverman
  • Clovis City Council Member Drew Bessinger
  • North Orange County Community College Trustee Ryan Bent
  • San Bernardino City Councilman John Valdivia
  • Capistrano Unified School District Trustee Hon. Anna Bryson
  • Arvin Union School District Trustee Monica Franetovich
  • Chawanakee Union School District Trustee Barbara Bigelow
  • Bail Advocate Topo Padilla

Local Republican Parties

  • Amador County Republican Party
  • Calaveras County Republican Party
  • El Dorado County Republican Party
  • Del Norte County Republicans
  • Fresno County Republican Party
  • Glenn County Republican Party
  • Humboldt County Republicans
  • Kings County Republican Party
  • Lake County Republican Party
  • Madera County Republican Party
  • Mariposa County Republican Party
  • Merced County Republican Party
  • Nevada County Republican Party
  • Placer County Republican Party
  • Sacramento County Republican Party
  • San Benito County Republicans
  • The Republican Party of San Joaquin County
  • San Mateo County Republican Party
  • San Luis Obispo Republican Party
  • Solano County Republican Central Committee
  • Sonoma County Republican Party
  • Stanislaus County Republican Party
  • Tulare County Republican Party
  • Yolo County Republican Party